help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeLPAPA CalendarExplore Social Media with Toni Kellenberg

LPAPA Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Explore Social Media with Toni Kellenberg


Toni Kellenberg Gallery Photo

LPAPA Virtual "Plein Talk" Mentor Session
The Art of Social Media with Toni Kellenberg
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 11 am PT (12 pm MT; 1pm CT, 2 pm ET)


LPAPA President & Social Media Director Toni Kellenberg hosts a live-streamed LPAPA Mentor “Plein Talk” Session exploring Social Media basics and how brandscaping with LPAPA can be mutually beneficial, with live Q&As and Tips to help you excel at The Art of Social Media!

 

This event is open to Members Only -- Must Login to Register and receive a $5 LPAPA Loyalty Reward credits. Registration fees are not refundable unless an event is cancelled by LPAPA.

Registration Fee: $15.00 -- LPAPA Members Only (includes recording).


When:
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Where:
Online Zoom hosted LPAPA live-stream

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Bonnie Langner
Executive Assistant
 
Rosemary Swimm
Executive Director
949-376-3635 (p)
Category:
LPAPA Workshop
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Advance registration is required to receive the live-streamed Zoom event access link as well as the post-event recording.

The deadline to register for access to the live streamed event is 5 pm PT Monday May 17th; registrations made after 5pm on the 17th will receive access to the session recording, however, access to the live event can not be assured.

All registrants will receive a link for exclusive access to the private session recording within 72 hours after the live event.

Members must Login to Register (Members will receive a $5 LPAPA Loyalty Reward credit).

Registration fees are not refundable unless the event is cancelled by LPAPA.
$15.00