help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeLPAPA CalendarInstagram Hashtags with Dina Brodsky

LPAPA Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Instagram Hashtags with Dina Brodsky


Dina Brodsky Hashtags 061721

LPAPA Virtual "Plein Talk" Mentor Session
Instagram Hashtags with Dina Brodsky

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5 pm PT (6 pm MT; 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET)


LPAPA Members can register to join us for a special LPAPA live-streamed Plein Talk with Artist & Social Media Influencer Dina Brodsky to explore "Using Hashtags to Expand Your Audience". Dina has over 432k Instagram followers and has been helping artists grow their Instagram audience and art career through her teachings. You don't want to miss this special opportunity!

This event is open to Members Only -- Must Login to Register and receive $5 in LPAPA Loyalty Rewards. Registration fees are not refundable unless an event is cancelled by LPAPA.


Registration Fee: $15.00 -- LPAPA Members Only - Must Login to Register!

Need assistance registering? Contact us! info@lpapa.org or (949) 376-3635


When:
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
Where:
Zoom hosted LPAPA live-stream online event
Laguna Beach, CA  
Contact(s):
Bonnie Langner
LPAPA's Executive Assistant
 
Rosemary Swimm
LPAPA's Executive Director
949-376-3635 (p)
Category:
LPAPA Workshop
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Advance registration is required to receive the live-streamed Zoom event access link as well as the post-event recording.

The deadline to register for access to the live-streamed event is 12 pm PDT Thursday, June 17th (day of the event); registrations made after 12 pm on the 17th will receive access to the session recording, however, access to the live event can not be assured.

All registrants will receive a link for exclusive access to the private session recording within 72 hours after the live event.

Members must Login to Register (Members will receive a $5 LPAPA Loyalty Reward credit).

Registration fees are not refundable unless the event is canceled by LPAPA.
$15.00